Enjoy Free Fast Delivery on Orders over €49*

Opening Hours

 

CHRISTMAS & NEW YEAR OPENING HOURS

Monday 11th December 9.30am - 6.30pm

Tuesday 12th December 9.30am - 6.30pm

Wednesday 13th December 9.30am - 8.00pm

Thursday 14th December 9.30am - 8.00pm

 Friday 15th December 9.30am - 8.00pm

 Saturday 16th December 9.30am - 8.00pm

 Sunday 17th December 1.30pm - 6.00pm

 Monday 18th December 9.30am - 8.00pm

 Tuesday 19th December 9.30am - 8.00pm

 Wednesday 20th December 9.30am - 8.00pm

 Thursday 21st December 9.30am - 8.00pm

 Friday 22nd December 9.30am - 8.00pm

 Saturday 23rd December 9.30am - 8.00pm

 Sunday Christmas Eve 24th December 9.00am - 6.00pm

 CLOSED CHRISTMAS DAY & ST STEPHENS DAY

 Wednesday 27th December 9.30am - 8.00pm

 Thursday 28th December 9.30am - 8.00pm

 Friday 29th December 9.30am - 8.00pm

 Saturday 30th December 9.30am - 8.00pm

 Sunday New Years Eve 31st December 1.30pm - 6.00pm 

 Monday New Years Day 1st January 11.00am - 6.00pm

 

We are open Monday – Thursday 9:30am – 6:30pm

Friday 9:30 – 8:00pm

Saturday 9:30 – 7:00pm

Sunday 1.30 - 6.00pm

We are open Bank Holiday Mondays from 11am-6pm

Address

McElhinneys Department Store, Ballybofey, Co. Donegal, Ireland.

Telephone 

Ireland 0749131217

Northern Ireland, UK and International 00353749131217

Email

customerservice@mcelhinneys.com